]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: wm2200: Use rev A register patches on rev B
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:02:48 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 12:06:21 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
sound/soc/codecs/wm2200.c

index efa93dbb01915a2112582e2c0a4f939bb96ff643..2008b7b533bb173683502486f2989e31769ef197 100644 (file)
@@ -2091,6 +2091,7 @@ static __devinit int wm2200_i2c_probe(struct i2c_client *i2c,
 
        switch (wm2200->rev) {
        case 0:
+       case 1:
                ret = regmap_register_patch(wm2200->regmap, wm2200_reva_patch,
                                            ARRAY_SIZE(wm2200_reva_patch));
                if (ret != 0) {