mmc: cd-gpio: Include header to pickup exported symbol prototypes
authorH Hartley Sweeten <hartleys@visionengravers.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 20:03:38 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 00:45:00 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
Include the linux/mmc/cd-gpio.h header to pickup the prototypes
for the two exported symbols.

This quiets the sparse warnings:

warning: symbol 'mmc_cd_gpio_request' was not declared. Should it be static?
warning: symbol 'mmc_cd_gpio_free' was not declared. Should it be static?

Signed-off-by: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
Acked-by: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Acked-by: Venkatraman S <svenkatr@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/core/cd-gpio.c

index 29de31e260dda56da18d0345f15a3886c6c1063a..2c14be73254c385d9a481c89db978c7c82c1b6e9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@
 #include <linux/gpio.h>
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>
 #include <linux/jiffies.h>
 #include <linux/gpio.h>
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>
 #include <linux/jiffies.h>
+#include <linux/mmc/cd-gpio.h>
 #include <linux/mmc/host.h>
 #include <linux/module.h>
 #include <linux/slab.h>
 #include <linux/mmc/host.h>
 #include <linux/module.h>
 #include <linux/slab.h>