]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
dmapool: make DMAPOOL_DEBUG detect corruption of free marker
authorMatthieu CASTET <matthieu.castet@parrot.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:01:31 +0000 (16:01 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 01:22:24 +0000 (17:22 -0800)
This can help to catch the case where hardware is writing after dma free.

[akpm@linux-foundation.org: tidy code, fix comment, use sizeof(page->offset), use pr_err()]
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Castet <matthieu.castet@parrot.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found