]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: isabelle: Remove regmap_exit()
authorMR Swami Reddy <MR.Swami.Reddy@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 12:14:54 +0000 (17:44 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
With devm_ APIs regmap_exit() not needed, so remove regmap_exit().

Signed-off-by: Vishwas A Deshpande <vishwas.a.deshpande@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: M R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/isabelle.c

index b6921a82fbccfe32e42fea50d6b4e43c673e94b9..bcc77ef0eda2f8aa9fbc0436d2428071b07690fa 100644 (file)
@@ -1141,7 +1141,6 @@ static int __devinit isabelle_i2c_probe(struct i2c_client *i2c,
                                ARRAY_SIZE(isabelle_dai));
        if (ret < 0) {
                dev_err(&i2c->dev, "Failed to register codec: %d\n", ret);
-               regmap_exit(dev_get_regmap(&i2c->dev, NULL));
                return ret;
        }
 
@@ -1151,7 +1150,6 @@ static int __devinit isabelle_i2c_probe(struct i2c_client *i2c,
 static int __devexit isabelle_i2c_remove(struct i2c_client *client)
 {
        snd_soc_unregister_codec(&client->dev);
-       regmap_exit(dev_get_regmap(&client->dev, NULL));
        return 0;
 }