]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
regulator: lp3971 - fix driver link error when built-in.
authorLiam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Tue, 19 May 2009 10:44:37 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerLiam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 10:18:26 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
lp3971_i2c_remove' referenced in section `.data' of drivers/built-in.o:
defined in discarded section `.devexit.text' of drivers/built-in.o

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
drivers/regulator/lp3971.c

index 35abebea4ed5200f4f8673e860a102b699967cc1..a61018a2769822b287769897b43e26727b18676e 100644 (file)
@@ -535,7 +535,7 @@ static struct i2c_driver lp3971_i2c_driver = {
                .owner = THIS_MODULE,
        },
        .probe    = lp3971_i2c_probe,
                .owner = THIS_MODULE,
        },
        .probe    = lp3971_i2c_probe,
-       .remove   = lp3971_i2c_remove,
+       .remove   = __devexit_p(lp3971_i2c_remove),
        .id_table = lp3971_i2c_id,
 };
 
        .id_table = lp3971_i2c_id,
 };