]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
sc92031: add a link to the datasheet
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:34:24 +0000 (20:34 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 22:03:42 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/net/sc92031.c

index 00dfddbf2f9b66ad8c2044cf10958878e69aa047..c13cbf099b88e6ef61fd51ba2cacc6973f4d8e30 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,9 @@
  *  Both are almost identical and seem to be based on pci-skeleton.c
  *
  *  Rewritten for 2.6 by Cesar Eduardo Barros
+ *
+ *  A datasheet for this chip can be found at
+ *  http://www.silan.com.cn/english/products/pdf/SC92031AY.pdf
  */
 
 /* Note about set_mac_address: I don't know how to change the hardware