]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
openrisc: use kbuild.h instead of defining macros in asm-offset.c
authorJames Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 09:03:01 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerJonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:54:33 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
This is modelled on commits such as the one below:

Commit fc1c3a003edb8a6778e64e10ef671a38c76c969e ("sh: use kbuild.h
instead of defining macros in asm-offsets.c") introduced in v2.6.26.

Signed-off-by: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
arch/openrisc/kernel/asm-offsets.c

index 1a242a0d7583d7e0303c21cc1d9bf4522156082c..ddb7368558631118a83f9d619262f0b186135305 100644 (file)
 #include <linux/mm.h>
 #include <linux/io.h>
 #include <linux/thread_info.h>
+#include <linux/kbuild.h>
 #include <asm/page.h>
 #include <asm/pgtable.h>
 #include <asm/processor.h>
 
-#define DEFINE(sym, val) \
-               asm volatile("\n->" #sym " %0 " #val : : "i" (val))
-
-#define BLANK() asm volatile("\n->" : : )
-
 int main(void)
 {
        /* offsets into the task_struct */