]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
xtensa: ISS: add dummy serial.h for ISS platform
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:44 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:12:03 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/include/platform/serial.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/include/platform/serial.h b/arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/include/platform/serial.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29