]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
xtensa: ISS: only build networking if configured
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:32 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:11:08 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
This allows building kernel in allnoconfig configuration.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/Makefile

index af96e314d71fa7a228abcb371ff862246410f9c9..c61dd3961b173b53d7cac2819f137b04fab6839d 100644 (file)
@@ -4,5 +4,5 @@
 # "prom monitor" library routines under Linux.
 #
 
-obj-y                  = io.o console.o setup.o network.o
-
+obj-y                  = io.o console.o setup.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_NET)      += network.o