]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ramoops: move dump_oops into platform data
authorSergiu Iordache <sergiu@chromium.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:08:58 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:49:45 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
The platform driver currently allows setting the mem_size and
mem_address.

ince dump_oops is also a module parameter it would be more consistent if
it could be set through platform data as well.

Signed-off-by: Sergiu Iordache <sergiu@chromium.org>
Acked-by: Marco Stornelli <marco.stornelli@gmail.com>
Cc: "Ahmed S. Darwish" <darwish.07@gmail.com>
Cc: Artem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found