]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
MAINTAINERS: OSD LIBRARY and FILESYSTEM pattern fix
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 21:11:06 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 23:31:12 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Acked-by: Benny Halevy <bhalevy@panasas.com>
Cc: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found