]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
MAINTAINERS: update MSM git tree
authorDaniel Walker <dwalker@codeaurora.org>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 23:45:27 +0000 (15:45 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 20:31:21 +0000 (12:31 -0800)
The MSM main git tree has changed over to this new address.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Walker <dwalker@codeaurora.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 0b0d2ba69a8e5d54524b1270514b468c358fbd16..6a588873cf8d2da8b00f803a1dcd8d96841292bd 100644 (file)
@@ -815,7 +815,7 @@ F:  drivers/mmc/host/msm_sdcc.c
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/msm_sdcc.h
 F:     drivers/serial/msm_serial.h
 F:     drivers/serial/msm_serial.c
-T:     git git://codeaurora.org/quic/kernel/dwalker/linux-msm.git
+T:     git git://codeaurora.org/quic/kernel/davidb/linux-msm.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 ARM/TOSA MACHINE SUPPORT