]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
trivial: Give the right path in Documentation example
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 10:57:13 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 13:22:02 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
While the Documentation example creates /cgroup/test, it removes
/test/cgroup, which is clearly not the intended path. Change that to
/cgroup/test.

Acked-by: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Documentation/cgroups/memcg_test.txt

index 523a9c16c400526e31d05a1aadee8164ef768800..a9263596f8d8e425289aa6525484d72fea024a54 100644 (file)
@@ -356,7 +356,7 @@ Under below explanation, we assume CONFIG_MEM_RES_CTRL_SWAP=y.
        (Shell-B)
        # move all tasks in /cgroup/test to /cgroup
        # /sbin/swapoff -a
-       # rmdir /test/cgroup
+       # rmdir /cgroup/test
        # kill malloc task.
 
        Of course, tmpfs v.s. swapoff test should be tested, too.