]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
sc92031: remove bogus unlikely()
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Fri, 30 May 2008 00:58:36 +0000 (21:58 -0300)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Sat, 31 May 2008 02:07:17 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
Commit 5a0a92e67b5009a71e011658da04fb92dad8961f mentions len < ETH_ZLEN
is true for ARP packets. This obviously is not unlikely.

Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
drivers/net/sc92031.c

index b4b63805ee8f094b0ca9fbefd38a9ed565002ce9..61955f8d80119705806b9fd8ab9714cd56bcff2c 100644 (file)
@@ -972,7 +972,7 @@ static int sc92031_start_xmit(struct sk_buff *skb, struct net_device *dev)
        skb_copy_and_csum_dev(skb, priv->tx_bufs + entry * TX_BUF_SIZE);
 
        len = skb->len;
-       if (unlikely(len < ETH_ZLEN)) {
+       if (len < ETH_ZLEN) {
                memset(priv->tx_bufs + entry * TX_BUF_SIZE + len,
                                0, ETH_ZLEN - len);
                len = ETH_ZLEN;