MAINTAINERS: fix REMOTEPROC F: typo
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 21:25:13 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 22:25:51 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
remoteproc.txt should have been .h

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Cc: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 3d11fa581bb7d14d0b58a033a0079e4806fbf3c9..a8a0c609af9787298b04338f35c07ee02fe0cd74 100644 (file)
@@ -5639,7 +5639,7 @@ M:        Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/remoteproc/
 F:     Documentation/remoteproc.txt
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/remoteproc/
 F:     Documentation/remoteproc.txt
-F:     include/linux/remoteproc.txt
+F:     include/linux/remoteproc.h
 
 RFKILL
 M:     Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
 
 RFKILL
 M:     Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>