]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: Fix SND_SOC_ALL_CODECS typo for jz4740
authorJarkko Nikula <jhnikula@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 13:47:44 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 13:21:18 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
Include jz4740.c to SND_SOC_ALL_CODECS when the dependencies are met.

Signed-off-by: Jarkko Nikula <jhnikula@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/Kconfig

index 94a9d06b90277797215e299907444a85ca3f379a..02a9751bf149e1af2ff2b79a69ff0ca14b6f3d32 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ config SND_SOC_ALL_CODECS
        select SND_SOC_CS42L51 if I2C
        select SND_SOC_CS4270 if I2C
        select SND_SOC_DA7210 if I2C
-       select SND_SOC_JZ4740 if SOC_JZ4740
+       select SND_SOC_JZ4740_CODEC if SOC_JZ4740
        select SND_SOC_MAX98088 if I2C
        select SND_SOC_MAX9877 if I2C
        select SND_SOC_PCM3008