]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: i.MX ssi: use SSI_STCCR in synchronous mode
authorSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 06:54:02 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:33:05 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
In synchronous mode the SSI_SRCCR values are ignored. Instead
SSI_STCCR must be used for both receiving and transmitting.

Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/imx/imx-ssi.c

index a11daa1e905b3552ed2c1a8dc178e29e5491cca6..c81da05a4f11ee0ada1ad170dea17aea207eb969 100644 (file)
@@ -254,6 +254,9 @@ static int imx_ssi_hw_params(struct snd_pcm_substream *substream,
                dma_data = &ssi->dma_params_rx;
        }
 
+       if (ssi->flags & IMX_SSI_SYN)
+               reg = SSI_STCCR;
+
        snd_soc_dai_set_dma_data(cpu_dai, substream, dma_data);
 
        sccr = readl(ssi->base + reg) & ~SSI_STCCR_WL_MASK;