]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
parport: disable for xtensa arch
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:55 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:12:48 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
drivers/parport/Kconfig

index d92185a5523b88f48ab63647126f5503b210d1fb..4b6e4e7aca8f43835d74631871a27edb0b0ec559 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ if PARPORT
 config PARPORT_PC
        tristate "PC-style hardware"
        depends on (!SPARC64 || PCI) && !SPARC32 && !M32R && !FRV && \
-               (!M68K || ISA) && !MN10300 && !AVR32 && !BLACKFIN
+               (!M68K || ISA) && !MN10300 && !AVR32 && !BLACKFIN && !XTENSA
        ---help---
          You should say Y here if you have a PC-style parallel port. All
          IBM PC compatible computers and some Alphas have PC-style