]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: atmel: remove __dev* attributes
authorBill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:26:21 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 15:31:03 +0000 (00:31 +0900)
CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option.  As result the __dev*
markings will be going away.

Remove use of __devinit, __devexit_p, __devinitdata, __devinitconst,
and __devexit.

Signed-off-by: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/atmel/sam9g20_wm8731.c

index 0744610e53dd97201d4a5e24099aa58e337b44fc..da976291da9e28c46c55f45ff9ba70ea52544181 100644 (file)
@@ -197,7 +197,7 @@ static struct snd_soc_card snd_soc_at91sam9g20ek = {
        .set_bias_level = at91sam9g20ek_set_bias_level,
 };
 
-static int __devinit at91sam9g20ek_audio_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
+static int at91sam9g20ek_audio_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
 {
        struct device_node *np = pdev->dev.of_node;
        struct device_node *codec_np, *cpu_np;
@@ -301,7 +301,7 @@ err:
        return ret;
 }
 
-static int __devexit at91sam9g20ek_audio_remove(struct platform_device *pdev)
+static int at91sam9g20ek_audio_remove(struct platform_device *pdev)
 {
        struct snd_soc_card *card = platform_get_drvdata(pdev);
 
@@ -328,7 +328,7 @@ static struct platform_driver at91sam9g20ek_audio_driver = {
                .of_match_table = of_match_ptr(at91sam9g20ek_wm8731_dt_ids),
        },
        .probe  = at91sam9g20ek_audio_probe,
-       .remove = __devexit_p(at91sam9g20ek_audio_remove),
+       .remove = at91sam9g20ek_audio_remove,
 };
 
 module_platform_driver(at91sam9g20ek_audio_driver);