ARM: mmp: add display and fb support in pxa910 defconfig
authorZhou Zhu <zzhu3@marvell.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 00:42:23 +0000 (16:42 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:22:17 +0000 (17:22 -0800)
Add display and fb support in pxa910 defconfig.
Add tpohvga panel, spi support.
Add logo support.

Signed-off-by: Zhou Zhu <zzhu3@marvell.com>
Acked-by: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com>
Cc: Lisa Du <cldu@marvell.com>
Cc: Guoqing Li <ligq@marvell.com>
Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/arm/configs/pxa910_defconfig

index 191118caa5c0c37c2dad31dccda5e4994fe527a6..3bb7771d3c197c24f81396657982e9a1e412089b 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,14 @@ CONFIG_SMC91X=y
 # CONFIG_SERIO is not set
 CONFIG_SERIAL_PXA=y
 CONFIG_SERIAL_PXA_CONSOLE=y
 # CONFIG_SERIO is not set
 CONFIG_SERIAL_PXA=y
 CONFIG_SERIAL_PXA_CONSOLE=y
+CONFIG_SPI=y
+CONFIG_FB=y
+CONFIG_MMP_DISP=y
+CONFIG_MMP_DISP_CONTROLLER=y
+CONFIG_MMP_SPI=y
+CONFIG_MMP_PANEL_TPOHVGA=y
+CONFIG_MMP_FB=y
+CONFIG_LOGO=y
 # CONFIG_LEGACY_PTYS is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM is not set
 # CONFIG_HWMON is not set
 # CONFIG_LEGACY_PTYS is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM is not set
 # CONFIG_HWMON is not set