]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
xen: fix header export to userspace
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:44:39 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
committerJeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:57:05 +0000 (10:57 -0800)
scripts/headers_install.pl prevents "__user" from being exported
to userspace headers, so just use compiler.h to make sure that
__user is defined and avoid the error.

unifdef: linux-next-20101112/xx64/usr/include/xen/privcmd.h.tmp: 79: Premature EOF (#if line 33 depth 1)

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: xen-devel@lists.xensource.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
Cc: virtualization@lists.osdl.org
Cc: Tony Finch <dot@dotat.at>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
include/xen/privcmd.h

index b42cdfd92fee5becfa065aeaeec36b743b9664e8..17857fb4d5509b24a475609e2806af53c79d5317 100644 (file)
 #define __LINUX_PUBLIC_PRIVCMD_H__
 
 #include <linux/types.h>
+#include <linux/compiler.h>
 
 typedef unsigned long xen_pfn_t;
 
-#ifndef __user
-#define __user
-#endif
-
 struct privcmd_hypercall {
        __u64 op;
        __u64 arg[5];