]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
EDAC: Correct MiB_TO_PAGES() macro
authorAndrei Konovalov <akonovalov@mvista.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 12:48:00 +0000 (07:48 -0500)
committerBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 18:52:53 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
This corrects the misprint introduced when moving '#if
PAGE_SHIFT' from i7core_edac.c to edac_core.h (commit
e9144601d364d5b81f3e63949337f8507eb58dca)

Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrei Konovalov <akonovalov@mvista.com>
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
drivers/edac/edac_core.h

index d7ca43a828bd3fe57b3de1341d7e75d1bed84f0a..251440cd50a3b41ea47f4511365909b707ebf0e8 100644 (file)
 #define MC_PROC_NAME_MAX_LEN   7
 
 #if PAGE_SHIFT < 20
-#define PAGES_TO_MiB( pages )  ( ( pages ) >> ( 20 - PAGE_SHIFT ) )
-#define MiB_TO_PAGES(mb)       ((mb) >> (20 - PAGE_SHIFT))
+#define PAGES_TO_MiB(pages)    ((pages) >> (20 - PAGE_SHIFT))
+#define MiB_TO_PAGES(mb)       ((mb) << (20 - PAGE_SHIFT))
 #else                          /* PAGE_SHIFT > 20 */
-#define PAGES_TO_MiB( pages )  ( ( pages ) << ( PAGE_SHIFT - 20 ) )
+#define PAGES_TO_MiB(pages)    ((pages) << (PAGE_SHIFT - 20))
 #define MiB_TO_PAGES(mb)       ((mb) >> (PAGE_SHIFT - 20))
 #endif