perf tools: Fix build on sparc.
authorDavid Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 05:06:56 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:45:58 +0000 (11:45 -0300)
More UAPI stuff.

Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20121017.010656.383828471689899431.davem@davemloft.net
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/perf.h

index 87f4ec6..8421c20 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ void get_term_dimensions(struct winsize *ws);
 #endif
 
 #ifdef __sparc__
 #endif
 
 #ifdef __sparc__
-#include "../../arch/sparc/include/asm/unistd.h"
+#include "../../arch/sparc/include/uapi/asm/unistd.h"
 #define rmb()          asm volatile("":::"memory")
 #define cpu_relax()    asm volatile("":::"memory")
 #define CPUINFO_PROC   "cpu"
 #define rmb()          asm volatile("":::"memory")
 #define cpu_relax()    asm volatile("":::"memory")
 #define CPUINFO_PROC   "cpu"