]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Merge branch 'drm-nouveau-fixes' of git://anongit.freedesktop.org/git/nouveau/linux...
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 04:03:27 +0000 (14:03 +1000)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 03:20:01 +0000 (13:20 +1000)
Some more misc fallout from nouveau rework.

* 'drm-nouveau-fixes' of git://anongit.freedesktop.org/git/nouveau/linux-2.6:
  drm/nouveau/bios: fix DCB v1.5 parsing
  drm/nouveau: add missing pll_calc calls
  drm/nouveau: fix crash with noaccel=1
  drm/nv40: allocate ctxprog with kmalloc
  drm/nvc0/disp: fix thinko in vblank regression fix..


Trivial merge