]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
xtensa: reset all timers on initialization
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:26:22 +0000 (01:26 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:10:25 +0000 (21:10 -0800)
There are XCHAL_NUM_TIMERS, reset them all.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/kernel/head.S

index 9013ae0174f85ef40ee0ca450bbba524a1c1172d..0cd337a341d96366e3fa36453850ab5bdb8333b4 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ ENTRY(_startup)
        /* Disable all timers. */
 
        .set    _index, 0
-       .rept   XCHAL_NUM_TIMERS - 1
+       .rept   XCHAL_NUM_TIMERS
        wsr     a0, SREG_CCOMPARE + _index
        .set    _index, _index + 1
        .endr