]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
mm: add a __GFP_KMEMCG flag
authorGlauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 22:21:51 +0000 (14:21 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 23:02:12 +0000 (15:02 -0800)
This flag is used to indicate to the callees that this allocation is a
kernel allocation in process context, and should be accounted to current's
memcg.

Signed-off-by: Glauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com>
Acked-by: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie>
Acked-by: Kamezawa Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Acked-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Cc: Suleiman Souhlal <suleiman@google.com>
Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@redhat.com>
Cc: Greg Thelen <gthelen@google.com>
Cc: JoonSoo Kim <js1304@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found