]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ARM: dts: fix duplicated build target and alphabetical sort out for exynos
authorKukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 18:02:13 +0000 (10:02 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 00:38:29 +0000 (16:38 -0800)
Commit db5b0ae00712 ("Merge tag 'dt' of git://git.kernel.org/.../arm-soc")
causes a duplicated build target.  This patch fixes it and sorts out the
build target alphabetically so that we can recognize something wrong
easily.

Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/arm/boot/dts/Makefile

index d077ef8426df07e78bf6b1de6bffd774f1d2db4a..e44da40d984f7faa18bb8a32f51f5f1fe233f20a 100644 (file)
@@ -42,11 +42,10 @@ dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_DOVE) += dove-cm-a510.dtb \
 dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_EXYNOS) += exynos4210-origen.dtb \
        exynos4210-smdkv310.dtb \
        exynos4210-trats.dtb \
 dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_EXYNOS) += exynos4210-origen.dtb \
        exynos4210-smdkv310.dtb \
        exynos4210-trats.dtb \
-       exynos5250-smdk5250.dtb \
-       exynos5440-ssdk5440.dtb \
        exynos4412-smdk4412.dtb \
        exynos5250-smdk5250.dtb \
        exynos4412-smdk4412.dtb \
        exynos5250-smdk5250.dtb \
-       exynos5250-snow.dtb
+       exynos5250-snow.dtb \
+       exynos5440-ssdk5440.dtb
 dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_HIGHBANK) += highbank.dtb \
        ecx-2000.dtb
 dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_INTEGRATOR) += integratorap.dtb \
 dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_HIGHBANK) += highbank.dtb \
        ecx-2000.dtb
 dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_INTEGRATOR) += integratorap.dtb \