SELinux: remove avd from selinux_audit_data
authorEric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:15:50 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 16:49:10 +0000 (09:49 -0700)
We do not use it.  Remove it.

Signed-off-by: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
security/selinux/include/avc.h

index fa13f17ce0ffb809371297757833b48857fc8a52..09c3eda1212839624746c4cf20ff5c01e996d53f 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,6 @@ struct selinux_audit_data {
         * comments in avc.c for it's meaning and usage.
         */
        u32 auditdeny;
         * comments in avc.c for it's meaning and usage.
         */
        u32 auditdeny;
-       struct av_decision *avd;
        int result;
 };
 
        int result;
 };