]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Intel xhci: Add PCI id for Panther Point xHCI host.
authorSarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 25 May 2011 17:33:17 +0000 (10:33 -0700)
committerSarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 23:24:48 +0000 (16:24 -0700)
This adds the PCI ID for the xHCI (USB 3.0) host controller in the Intel
Panther Point chipset.  It will be used by both the EHCI and xHCI driver
in the following patches.

Signed-off-by: Sarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@linux.intel.com>
include/linux/pci_ids.h

index 24787b751286ef4d7f69b08f9a4e8791d1f3e9c3..a311008af5e1538c262990459fb2daefe7d8dddb 100644 (file)
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_COUGARPOINT_LPC_MAX        0x1c5f
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_PATSBURG_LPC_0     0x1d40
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_PATSBURG_LPC_1     0x1d41
+#define PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_PANTHERPOINT_XHCI  0x1e31
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_PANTHERPOINT_LPC_MIN       0x1e40
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_PANTHERPOINT_LPC_MAX       0x1e5f
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_DH89XXCC_LPC_MIN   0x2310