]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
EDAC: Test correct variable in ->store function
authorDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 07:49:24 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
committerBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:38:11 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
We're testing for ->show but calling ->store().

Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>

No differences found