seq-file: use SEEK_ macros instead of hardcoded numbers
authorCyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@openvz.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:03:21 +0000 (17:03 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 03:10:12 +0000 (19:10 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Cyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@openvz.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/seq_file.c

index f2bc3dfd0b883585e1a2afe6734de2db6be77004..11ba056088187287fb24f9d60fe73d24efd59449 100644 (file)
@@ -308,9 +308,9 @@ loff_t seq_lseek(struct file *file, loff_t offset, int whence)
        mutex_lock(&m->lock);
        m->version = file->f_version;
        switch (whence) {
        mutex_lock(&m->lock);
        m->version = file->f_version;
        switch (whence) {
-               case 1:
+               case SEEK_CUR:
                        offset += file->f_pos;
                        offset += file->f_pos;
-               case 0:
+               case SEEK_SET:
                        if (offset < 0)
                                break;
                        retval = offset;
                        if (offset < 0)
                                break;
                        retval = offset;