]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
platform/x86: fix dell-laptop function prototypes
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 02:20:51 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 12:29:02 +0000 (10:29 -0200)
Fix build warnings:
  drivers/platform/x86/dell-laptop.c:592:13: warning: function declaration isn't a prototype
  drivers/platform/x86/dell-laptop.c:599:13: warning: function declaration isn't a prototype

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Cc: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/platform/x86/dell-laptop.c

index a43cfd906c6d678759d241a3fae9363889e1c15d..d93e962f26100c7e0498f80f7dac437c6f0e87f5 100644 (file)
@@ -589,14 +589,14 @@ static const struct backlight_ops dell_ops = {
        .update_status  = dell_send_intensity,
 };
 
-static void touchpad_led_on()
+static void touchpad_led_on(void)
 {
        int command = 0x97;
        char data = 1;
        i8042_command(&data, command | 1 << 12);
 }
 
-static void touchpad_led_off()
+static void touchpad_led_off(void)
 {
        int command = 0x97;
        char data = 2;