ALSA: hda - MacBookAir3,1(3,2) alsa support
authorEdgar (gimli) Hucek <gimli@dark-green.com>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 07:14:10 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 07:15:40 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
This patch add support for the MacBookAir3,1 and MacBookAir3,2 to the alsa
sound system.

Signed-off-by: Edgar (gimli) Hucek <gimli@dark-green.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_cirrus.c

index 460fb2ef7e394614a4045a51d4306c429e818d6a..18af38ebf7579f5507fca391f66ba9280844ccf4 100644 (file)
@@ -1166,6 +1166,7 @@ static const char *cs420x_models[CS420X_MODELS] = {
 
 static struct snd_pci_quirk cs420x_cfg_tbl[] = {
        SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x10de, 0x0ac0, "MacBookPro 5,3", CS420X_MBP53),
 
 static struct snd_pci_quirk cs420x_cfg_tbl[] = {
        SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x10de, 0x0ac0, "MacBookPro 5,3", CS420X_MBP53),
+       SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x10de, 0x0d94, "MacBookAir 3,1(2)", CS420X_MBP55),
        SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x10de, 0xcb79, "MacBookPro 5,5", CS420X_MBP55),
        SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x10de, 0xcb89, "MacBookPro 7,1", CS420X_MBP55),
        SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x8086, 0x7270, "IMac 27 Inch", CS420X_IMAC27),
        SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x10de, 0xcb79, "MacBookPro 5,5", CS420X_MBP55),
        SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x10de, 0xcb89, "MacBookPro 7,1", CS420X_MBP55),
        SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x8086, 0x7270, "IMac 27 Inch", CS420X_IMAC27),