]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
eCryptfs: Print mount_auth_tok_only param in ecryptfs_show_options
authorTyler Hicks <tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 21:43:41 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerTyler Hicks <tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 15:31:36 +0000 (10:31 -0500)
When printing mount options, print the new ecryptfs_mount_auth_tok_only
mount option.

Signed-off-by: Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
fs/ecryptfs/super.c

index f7fc286a3aa9a7353ab7ca1bd0ba56e7cbb821e2..253732382d375e848edc61ca40a3eaadb60f80c7 100644 (file)
@@ -180,6 +180,8 @@ static int ecryptfs_show_options(struct seq_file *m, struct vfsmount *mnt)
                seq_printf(m, ",ecryptfs_encrypted_view");
        if (mount_crypt_stat->flags & ECRYPTFS_UNLINK_SIGS)
                seq_printf(m, ",ecryptfs_unlink_sigs");
+       if (mount_crypt_stat->flags & ECRYPTFS_GLOBAL_MOUNT_AUTH_TOK_ONLY)
+               seq_printf(m, ",ecryptfs_mount_auth_tok_only");
 
        return 0;
 }