]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/virt/kvm/kvm
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 04:50:07 +0000 (18:50 -1000)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 04:50:07 +0000 (18:50 -1000)
Pull KVM maintainership update from Avi Kivity:
 "After many years of maintaining KVM, I am moving on.  It was a real
  pleasure for me to work with so many talented and dedicated hackers on
  this project.

  Replacing me will be one of those talented and dedicated hackers,
  Gleb, who has authored hundreds of patches in and around KVM."

* git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/virt/kvm/kvm:
  KVM: taking co-maintenance
  KVM: Retire as maintainer

CREDITS
MAINTAINERS

diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index d8fe12a9421fa2a7145e7218cc7d664232d0d7ce..2346b09ca8bb9cfc3c4371eb5ad6058be818d990 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -1823,6 +1823,11 @@ S: Kattreinstr 38
 S: D-64295
 S: Germany
 
+N: Avi Kivity
+E: avi.kivity@gmail.com
+D: Kernel-based Virtual Machine (KVM)
+S: Ra'annana, Israel
+
 N: Andi Kleen
 E: andi@firstfloor.org
 U: http://www.halobates.de
index 0f043a7298556f9777eb7e9126e5a8cd1c265d09..e12b0a68c1af621fa3f0e2f972c01bdd4906f050 100644 (file)
@@ -4280,8 +4280,8 @@ F:        include/linux/lockd/
 F:     include/linux/sunrpc/
 
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE (KVM)
-M:     Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
 M:     Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
+M:     Gleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
 L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://kvm.qumranet.com
 S:     Supported