]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
staging: brcm80211: Fix double include introduced by bad merge
authorDaniel Morsing <daniel.morsing@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:53:28 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:23:35 +0000 (09:23 -0700)
A merge with Linus' tree added a double include of linux/interrupt.h.
Fix by removing one of the includes.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Morsing <daniel.morsing@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/staging/brcm80211/brcmsmac/mac80211_if.h

index 5711e7c16b5043693a6177b12fec1a200b93191b..40e3d375ea993bb87d7cfea73ce1cb4cf1b987e1 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,6 @@
 #define BRCMS_SET_SHORTSLOT_OVERRIDE           146
 
 
-#include <linux/interrupt.h>
-
 /* BMAC Note: High-only driver is no longer working in softirq context as it needs to block and
  * sleep so perimeter lock has to be a semaphore instead of spinlock. This requires timers to be
  * submitted to workqueue instead of being on kernel timer