]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
[MTD] [NAND] nand_base.c fix broken link
authormaximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Sat, 28 Jul 2007 11:07:16 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerDavid Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2007 10:12:21 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
replace with working link from nand Kconfig help text
fixes bugzilla 7815

Signed-off-by: maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Signed-off-by: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
drivers/mtd/nand/nand_base.c

index 24ac6778b1a8cda528ff6426abd37cd24fe12e8b..d5691212058d486b172b6fca73ca8e104bdd3d74 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
  *   Basic support for AG-AND chips is provided.
  *
  *     Additional technical information is available on
- *     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/tech/nand.html
+ *     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/doc/nand.html
  *
  *  Copyright (C) 2000 Steven J. Hill (sjhill@realitydiluted.com)
  *               2002-2006 Thomas Gleixner (tglx@linutronix.de)