backlight: fix typo in tosa_lcd.c
authorMasanari Iida <standby24x7@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 21:42:56 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:14:37 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
Fix typo in drivers/video/backlight/tosa_lcd.c
"tosa_lcd_reume" should be "tosa_lcd_resume".

Signed-off-by: Masanari Iida <standby24x7@gmail.com>
Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/video/backlight/tosa_lcd.c

index a2161f631a831f66992d4d84b9756c56b384de3f..2231aec23918fec6c1f65125421d1d35c229c759 100644 (file)
@@ -271,7 +271,7 @@ static int tosa_lcd_resume(struct spi_device *spi)
 }
 #else
 #define tosa_lcd_suspend       NULL
 }
 #else
 #define tosa_lcd_suspend       NULL
-#define tosa_lcd_reume NULL
+#define tosa_lcd_resume NULL
 #endif
 
 static struct spi_driver tosa_lcd_driver = {
 #endif
 
 static struct spi_driver tosa_lcd_driver = {