]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
mmc: Remove redundant null check before kfree in bus.c
authorSachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:13:17 +0000 (14:43 +0530)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:55:07 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
kfree on a null pointer is a no-op.

Signed-off-by: Sachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/core/bus.c

index 9b68933f27e783260242d5568b860cabaf8c6f0e..420cb6753c1e74c48a604b27cd9fc54752390085 100644 (file)
@@ -225,8 +225,7 @@ static void mmc_release_card(struct device *dev)
 
        sdio_free_common_cis(card);
 
-       if (card->info)
-               kfree(card->info);
+       kfree(card->info);
 
        kfree(card);
 }