]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
sh: i2c-sh7760: Replase from ctrl_* to __raw_*
authorNobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 22:07:00 +0000 (07:07 +0900)
committerPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 01:44:19 +0000 (10:44 +0900)
ctrl_* is deprecated. We should to use __raw_*.

Signed-off-by: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-sh7760.c

index 4f93da31d3ad8c4dd9b6f6d719a6ea1571b00819..3cad8fecc3d3ced40637d8460ebc01afa70dc7dc 100644 (file)
@@ -101,12 +101,12 @@ struct cami2c {
 
 static inline void OUT32(struct cami2c *cam, int reg, unsigned long val)
 {
-       ctrl_outl(val, (unsigned long)cam->iobase + reg);
+       __raw_writel(val, (unsigned long)cam->iobase + reg);
 }
 
 static inline unsigned long IN32(struct cami2c *cam, int reg)
 {
-       return ctrl_inl((unsigned long)cam->iobase + reg);
+       return __raw_readl((unsigned long)cam->iobase + reg);
 }
 
 static irqreturn_t sh7760_i2c_irq(int irq, void *ptr)