usb: host: ohci-tmio: fix compile warning
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 12:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 00:22:53 +0000 (16:22 -0800)
Fix the following compile warning:

In file included from drivers/usb/host/ohci-hcd.c:1170:0:
drivers/usb/host/ohci-tmio.c: In function 'tmio_start_hc':
drivers/usb/host/ohci-tmio.c:130:2: warning: format '%llx' expects argument of type 'long long unsigned int', but argument 4 has type 'resource_size_t' [-Wformat]

seen on ARM 32-bit builds.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Acked-by: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/usb/host/ohci-tmio.c

index d370245a4ee22af7716983da3b48a9791251a4ff..5e3a6deb62b1e7d37b30f0f8a4f534f9e740fda9 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,8 @@ static void tmio_start_hc(struct platform_device *dev)
        tmio_iowrite8(2, tmio->ccr + CCR_INTC);
 
        dev_info(&dev->dev, "revision %d @ 0x%08llx, irq %d\n",
        tmio_iowrite8(2, tmio->ccr + CCR_INTC);
 
        dev_info(&dev->dev, "revision %d @ 0x%08llx, irq %d\n",
-                       tmio_ioread8(tmio->ccr + CCR_REVID), hcd->rsrc_start, hcd->irq);
+                       tmio_ioread8(tmio->ccr + CCR_REVID),
+                       (u64) hcd->rsrc_start, hcd->irq);
 }
 
 static int ohci_tmio_start(struct usb_hcd *hcd)
 }
 
 static int ohci_tmio_start(struct usb_hcd *hcd)