]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
MAINTAINERS: bad email address for Mike Turquette
authorMike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:20:46 +0000 (11:20 -0800)
committerMike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 06:35:32 +0000 (22:35 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 1fa907441f8f44694ad7d3c5848805e42ee32fa4..6d7295f490e256213e80b1258aef9294e8210bfd 100644 (file)
@@ -1986,7 +1986,6 @@ F:        fs/coda/
 F:     include/linux/coda*.h
 
 COMMON CLK FRAMEWORK
-M:     Mike Turquette <mturquette@ti.com>
 M:     Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (same as CLK API & CLKDEV)
 T:     git git://git.linaro.org/people/mturquette/linux.git