]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
PM / Hibernate: Fix typos in comments in kernel/power/swap.c
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 20:23:12 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerRafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:58:47 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
There are a few typos in kernel/power/swap.c.  Fix them.

Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Acked-by: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
kernel/power/swap.c

index b0bb217783914e285b79a53052bd45da12f65978..7c3ae83e41d7401aecf5e45bdc3ae6960595faae 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 /*
  *     The swap map is a data structure used for keeping track of each page
  *     written to a swap partition.  It consists of many swap_map_page
- *     structures that contain each an array of MAP_PAGE_SIZE swap entries.
+ *     structures that contain each an array of MAP_PAGE_ENTRIES swap entries.
  *     These structures are stored on the swap and linked together with the
  *     help of the .next_swap member.
  *
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ sector_t alloc_swapdev_block(int swap)
 
 /**
  *     free_all_swap_pages - free swap pages allocated for saving image data.
- *     It also frees the extents used to register which swap entres had been
+ *     It also frees the extents used to register which swap entries had been
  *     allocated.
  */