]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ARM i.MX25: Fix PWM per clock lookups
authorSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 08:04:04 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 08:02:42 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
They are behind the gate pwm_ipg_per, not directly behind per10.

Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
arch/arm/mach-imx/clk-imx25.c

index 01e2f843bf2e0d65910bf0951f12555077f7693e..840fdfac52bcbef677a1ef5cc823787a9de7741d 100644 (file)
@@ -203,13 +203,13 @@ int __init mx25_clocks_init(void)
        clk_register_clkdev(clk[cspi2_ipg], NULL, "imx35-cspi.1");
        clk_register_clkdev(clk[cspi3_ipg], NULL, "imx35-cspi.2");
        clk_register_clkdev(clk[pwm1_ipg], "ipg", "mxc_pwm.0");
-       clk_register_clkdev(clk[per10], "per", "mxc_pwm.0");
+       clk_register_clkdev(clk[pwm_ipg_per], "per", "mxc_pwm.0");
        clk_register_clkdev(clk[pwm1_ipg], "ipg", "mxc_pwm.1");
-       clk_register_clkdev(clk[per10], "per", "mxc_pwm.1");
+       clk_register_clkdev(clk[pwm_ipg_per], "per", "mxc_pwm.1");
        clk_register_clkdev(clk[pwm1_ipg], "ipg", "mxc_pwm.2");
-       clk_register_clkdev(clk[per10], "per", "mxc_pwm.2");
+       clk_register_clkdev(clk[pwm_ipg_per], "per", "mxc_pwm.2");
        clk_register_clkdev(clk[pwm1_ipg], "ipg", "mxc_pwm.3");
-       clk_register_clkdev(clk[per10], "per", "mxc_pwm.3");
+       clk_register_clkdev(clk[pwm_ipg_per], "per", "mxc_pwm.3");
        clk_register_clkdev(clk[kpp_ipg], NULL, "imx-keypad");
        clk_register_clkdev(clk[tsc_ipg], NULL, "mx25-adc");
        clk_register_clkdev(clk[i2c_ipg_per], NULL, "imx-i2c.0");