]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: bells: Correct typo in sub speaker DAI name for WM5110
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:22:32 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 10:01:38 +0000 (19:01 +0900)
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/samsung/bells.c

index a2ca1567b9e4ff93a481d99065820d887ff8a72c..b0d46d63d55ea784f2f6970cd77bd2915a1c32fa 100644 (file)
@@ -212,7 +212,7 @@ static struct snd_soc_dai_link bells_dai_wm5102[] = {
        {
                .name = "Sub",
                .stream_name = "Sub",
        {
                .name = "Sub",
                .stream_name = "Sub",
-               .cpu_dai_name = "wm5102-aif3",
+               .cpu_dai_name = "wm5110-aif3",
                .codec_dai_name = "wm9081-hifi",
                .codec_name = "wm9081.1-006c",
                .dai_fmt = SND_SOC_DAIFMT_I2S | SND_SOC_DAIFMT_NB_NF
                .codec_dai_name = "wm9081-hifi",
                .codec_name = "wm9081.1-006c",
                .dai_fmt = SND_SOC_DAIFMT_I2S | SND_SOC_DAIFMT_NB_NF