]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
drivers:uio:fix section mismatch in uio_pdrv_genirq.c
authorWanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 04:12:07 +0000 (12:12 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 00:52:01 +0000 (17:52 -0700)
Remove the __devinitconst to fix the section mismatch.

WARNING: drivers/uio/built-in.o(.data+0x2e8): Section mismatch in
reference from the variable uio_pdrv_genirq to the variable
.devinit.rodata:uio_of_genirq_match
The variable uio_pdrv_genirq references
the variable __devinitconst uio_of_genirq_match
If the reference is valid then annotate the
variable with __init* or __refdata (see linux/init.h) or name the
variable:
*driver, *_template, *_timer, *_sht, *_ops, *_probe, *_probe_one,
*_console

Signed-off-by: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/uio/uio_pdrv_genirq.c

index bae96d246760c2298f96be53e9449313c8747612..0b2ed71e3bfa22c31de8eb9a03743d53808b989f 100644 (file)
@@ -253,7 +253,7 @@ static const struct dev_pm_ops uio_pdrv_genirq_dev_pm_ops = {
 };
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_OF
-static const struct of_device_id __devinitconst uio_of_genirq_match[] = {
+static const struct of_device_id uio_of_genirq_match[] = {
        { /* empty for now */ },
 };
 MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE(of, uio_of_genirq_match);