]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
mmc: omap_hsmmc: No reset of cmd state machine for DCRC
authorBalaji T K <balajitk@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:29:56 +0000 (21:59 +0530)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:54:55 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
Avoid soft reset of command internal state machine on data errors.

Signed-off-by: Balaji T K <balajitk@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Venkatraman S <svenkatr@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/host/omap_hsmmc.c

index 0fcf792af82374ff1ffa9085a3877fcb07a72028..2d90da888c47215b76a5deb8d47bdddbceef0f8f 100644 (file)
@@ -972,8 +972,8 @@ static inline void omap_hsmmc_reset_controller_fsm(struct omap_hsmmc_host *host,
 static void hsmmc_command_incomplete(struct omap_hsmmc_host *host,
                                        int err, int end_cmd)
 {
-       omap_hsmmc_reset_controller_fsm(host, SRC);
        if (end_cmd) {
+               omap_hsmmc_reset_controller_fsm(host, SRC);
                if (host->cmd)
                        host->cmd->error = err;
        }