]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Staging: Merge 'tidspbridge-2.6.37-rc1' into staging-linus
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:12:34 +0000 (05:12 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:14:54 +0000 (05:14 -0800)
This is a big revert of a lot of -rc1 tidspbridge patches in order to
get the driver back into a working state.  It also includes a OMAP patch
that was approved by the OMAP maintainer.

Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

Trivial merge