]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
cpumask: convert for_each_cpumask() with for_each_cpu()
authorKOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:08:44 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:49:44 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
Adapt new API fashion.

Signed-off-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
lib/cpumask.c

index 05d6aca7fc1905defed315f2f14df86d231741b6..4f6425d77232e870352d0a9d589b17a2e6f503b2 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ int __any_online_cpu(const cpumask_t *mask)
 {
        int cpu;
 
-       for_each_cpu_mask(cpu, *mask) {
+       for_each_cpu(cpu, mask) {
                if (cpu_online(cpu))
                        break;
        }