]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: dmaengine: Correct Makefile when sound is built as module
authorPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:29:26 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 06:57:33 +0000 (15:57 +0900)
soc-dmaengine-pcm library need to be part of the snd-soc-core in order to
be able to compile ASoC as modules when dmaengine is enabled on the platform.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/Makefile

index bcbf1d00aa858ef62fc11d4767c0cb3b4f270eb3..99f32f7c0692713f90ca1d917dd23103bcebc601 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,9 @@
 snd-soc-core-objs := soc-core.o soc-dapm.o soc-jack.o soc-cache.o soc-utils.o
 snd-soc-core-objs += soc-pcm.o soc-compress.o soc-io.o
 
 snd-soc-core-objs := soc-core.o soc-dapm.o soc-jack.o soc-cache.o soc-utils.o
 snd-soc-core-objs += soc-pcm.o soc-compress.o soc-io.o
 
-snd-soc-dmaengine-pcm-objs := soc-dmaengine-pcm.o
-obj-$(CONFIG_SND_SOC_DMAENGINE_PCM) += snd-soc-dmaengine-pcm.o
+ifneq ($(CONFIG_SND_SOC_DMAENGINE_PCM),)
+snd-soc-core-objs += soc-dmaengine-pcm.o
+endif
 
 obj-$(CONFIG_SND_SOC)  += snd-soc-core.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_SND_SOC)  += codecs/
 
 obj-$(CONFIG_SND_SOC)  += snd-soc-core.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_SND_SOC)  += codecs/